A Banksy style protest against cameras in classrooms brings a group of middle grade students together For fans of Rebecca Stead, Susin Nielsen and Gordon Korman Dominica s private school is covered in cameras, and someone is hacking into them and posting embarrassing moments for the whole school

The first monograph of color drawings by Belgian artist Rinus Van de Velde Rinus Van de Velde 1983 has built up an extensive oeuvre of drawings, sculptures, installations and film He is best known for his monumental works in charcoal At the start of his career, however, he also created small

North Carolina, 2018 Morgan Christopher s life has been derailed Taking the fall for a crime she did not commit, she finds herself serving a three year stint in the North Carolina Women s Correctional Center Her dream of a career in art is put on hold until a mysterious visitor makes her an offer

I feel attractive.Honestly, you are.It s the star damage.I CRAVE STAR DAMAGE.Straight from the mind of New York Times bestselling author Nathan W Pyle comes an adorable and profound universe in pink, blue, green, and purple Based on the phenomenally popular Instagram of the same name, Strange

FINALIST FOR THE PULITZER PRIZE IN FICTIONWINNER OF THE ANDREW CARNEGIE MEDALWINNER OF THE LOS ANGELES TIMES BOOK PRIZE FOR FICTION WINNER OF THE STONEWALL BOOK AWARDSHORTLISTED FOR THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARDSoon to Be a Major Television Event, optioned by Amy Poehler A dazzling new novel of friendship

In kindergarten, Jarrett Krosoczka s teacher asks him to draw his family, with a mommy and a daddy But Jarrett s family is much complicated than that His mom is an addict, in and out of rehab, and in and out of Jarrett s life His father is a mystery Jarrett doesn t know where to find him,

Eraser is always cleaning up everyone else s mistakes Except for Ruler and Pencil Sharpener, none of the other school supplies seem to appreciate her They all love how sharp Pencil is and how Tape and Glue help everyone stick together Eraser wants to create so that she can shine like the others.

A powerful and timely teen graphic novel memoir perfect for fans of American Born Chinese and Hey, Kiddo about a Korean born, non English speaking girl who is abruptly transplanted from Seoul to Huntsville, Alabama, and struggles with extreme culture shock and isolation, until she discovers her

From the National Book Award winning author of Just Kids and M Train, a profound, beautifully realized memoir in which dreams and reality are vividly woven into a tapestry of one transformative year Following a run of New Year s concerts at San Francisco s legendary Fill, Patti Smith finds

A short, powerful, illustrated book written by Khaled Hosseini in response to the current refugee crisis, Sea Prayer is composed in the form of a letter, from a father to his son, on the eve of their journey Watching over his sleeping son, the father reflects on the dangerous sea crossing that lies